Summer Days

This morning I woke up to a beautiful summer day!

I started my day with a big cup of black coffee & a whole wheat english muffin with Naturally Nutty’s Butter Toffee Peanut Butter. This is definitely my favorite peanut butter by them. There’s a little bit of crunch from the toffee and it tastes just like your eating a piece of toffee. So good!

Please excuse the napkin I’m eating off of. Nothing’s worse than doing dishes right after you wake up. or ever. 

Today I will be at the lake, but later tonight I have a shrimpy recipe for you!

Today is National Chocolate Pudding Day!! Chocolate pudding is my favorite, but I love to add gummy worms & crushed oreos to make dirt cups! Kids (and adults) love this fun recipe. Chocolate Pudding Day just gives us another reason to whip up a bowl. But really, do we need another reason? Yum!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

