The Beginning

Today at work we had an ice cream sundae party!! Mine included coffee ice cream, whipped cream, oreos, m&m’s and chocolate sauce. Yum!! If you could make the perfect ice cream sundae, what would you choose? 

Once I got home I made a delicious smoothie with the same ingredients as this morning, plus extra berries and half of a banana.

I also had a bowl of spinach cheese pasta…I love pasta a little too much.

I am now off go to get gas for my car because tonight I am driving to Arizona!! I’m so excited!! Have a great night!

1 Comment

Filed under Dinner

One response to “The Beginning

  1. Pinto

    That sundae sounds really good. I bet someone really talented made it for you…

Leave a Reply

