Mornings Aren’t Pretty

The past couple of days have been crazy. Busy. Frustrating. Disorganized. Packed. Sleepy. Stressful.

But I really feel like the worst is over.

And now it’s time to get back into my normal schedule! While my days have been crazy, every morning started with the same drink…coffee!

I know a lot of people try to stay away from caffeine…but I love it! I really wouldn’t be able to get through my day without caffeine. I have to take medicicine that makes me really tired, so drinking a cup of coffee in the morning and a little caffeine later in the day really helps me stay at a normal energy during the day, and I’m still able to sleep at night.

In fact, I’ve been going to sleep around 10 every night, which is really early for me.

I think it’s important to do whatever works for you and not just follow the trends. I love coffee and I’m not afraid to show it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a comment